Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Oak Grove, KY 42262

Meet Addison

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, I'm Addison! I'm new to the area (and state.) I'm originally from Texas and just moved here with my husband. I love working with kids and have 4 years experience as a nanny. Since 2016 I had been working with a special needs/non verbal child (full time or part time according to the family's needs.) Last year I worked as a part time nanny to a little girl, starting when she was 7 months old. I also have 4 much younger siblings so I have ample experience with kids in general! I would love to find a family here in Clarksville to work with. If you believe I could be a good match for you family, I'd love to talk.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Addison doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Administering Medication
    • Bathing
    • Lifting and Transferring
    • Mobility Assistance

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework

Share Addison's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now