Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Owensboro, KY 42301

Meet Anna Marie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, my name is Anna. Currently I hold an Associates Degree of Arts in Human Services. I am a Junior in a University with a perfect 4. 0. I graduated High School valedictorian, summa cum laude, with an honors degree, and a 4. 52 weighted GPA. I have been a nanny since the age of 12. I have experience with multiple sets of twins, boys & girls, and infants- 17year olds. I love animals, playing in the symphony, outdoor activities, and helping with homework! I am able to help with disabled kids (I volunteered to work with disabled kids), I am knowledgeable in sign language (for those who are hard of hearing or deaf), and am Babysitting certified by Red Cross. I love being active with the kids including outside activities, crafts, board games, and so many more interactive activities. I can pick up and drop off kids. I have Read more worked with all different age groups, since the age of 12. Feel free to message me with anymore questions!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Anna Marie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$23/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Graduated

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Anna Marie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now