Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 11 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Paducah, KY 42003

Meet Samantha

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am currently a student in Murray State University’s Occupational Therapy program. My end goal is to become a pediatric occupational therapist. I started at age 12 watching family friends children while they went on date nights. A few years later I started not only watching children for a night, but weekends so parents could go out of town. I have watched children from 3 months to 16 years old. I can work with those who are disabled or just delayed. I think being a sitter at such a young age was the reason for my career path. Helping those with school issues, handwriting, crafts and even just everyday activities such as going to the park for my future sounds amazing. I have a passion for working with children and sharing my knowledge with them.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Samantha doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Samantha's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now