Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 20 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Radcliff, KY 40160

Meet Anna

  • Speaks English, German, and Russian

Hi, My name is Anna and I’m 35yrs old. Im German and I have 2 kids a 9 year old daughter and a 3 year old son. I speak 3 languages German, English, and Russian. Before moving here 2 years ago from Germany I worked in a kindergarten/daycare for 19 years where I watched after a group of 20 kids on a daily basis. To become a kindergarten/daycare teacher in Germany I had to go to school and do OJT for 4 years. Im a stay at home mom now and have the wonderful privilege of homeschooling my daughter and enjoy the privilege to explore the learning process with her. We're always doing fun projects and learning activities. My kids love to play with other kids and having an extra kid or 2 around for them to play with while being able to help another parent out would be great.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 04/27/2020

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Lauren M.

12/28/2020

We have used Anna several times and she has been amazing with our kids (almost 5&2). She provides crafts and worksheets and her house is equipped with lots of toys for endless play. My boys love going over there and are sad to leave at the end of the day! She even cooks healthy meals! I seriously couldn’t ask for more.

Education

Graduated

Additional services

  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science

Share Anna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now