Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Richmond, KY 40475

Meet Elizabeth

  • Comfortable with pets

Hey guys, my name is Elizabeth Paige. You can call me Paige :). I am 22 years old and I have a 3 month old daughter whose name is Rylee Grace. My husband and I both work. While he is full time, I am only part time of an evening. 6-9pm. I am also working on my Associates in Science degree with a major in radiology and minor in medical assisting. Summer is in full swing so from 6am-4:30pm, me and my little sunshine have a lot of fun! I also think it would be good for her to be around another child and this would be a great way for someone who needs time away or if your full time worker during the day or simply need a baby sitter. I’m the right momma for you! :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Elizabeth doesn't have any reviews yet.

References

Share Elizabeth's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now