Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Babysitter in Belle Chasse, LA 70037

Meet Erin

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, My name is Erin & I have many years experience as a babysitter for children of all ages. By trade, I am a NICU RN of 6 years, and I’ve recently completed my Master’s degree to become a Family Nurse Practitioner. As I await licensing and take a few months off, I’m looking to serve families of the New Orleans area with occasional babysitting services, which includes specialized knowledge of developmental milestones, care for children with special needs, and medication administration if needed. I prefer a max of 2 children, but will consider 3 depending on age. I also like to keep the house tidy & love dogs, so family pets are no problem. Let me know if I sound like a good fit for your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Erin doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Erin's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now