Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Bossier City, LA 71112

Meet Kasey

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there, I’m Kasey! I Love kids! I’ve been working in kids churches/nurseries for years, and within the past year I have been a part-time nanny, babysitter, and a daycare teacher. I love to cook and create simple meals that kids enjoy. I also LOVE arts & crafts + being creative. Pinterest is my best friend. If you choose me to take care of your children, rest assured they will not be sitting in front of a screen all day. I love playing outdoors and I have no problem with any pets! I’m a college student of NSU’s 4-year BSN program (I’m halfway through!) at the Shreveport campus. I’m also CPR certified, fully vaccinated against COVID, and have my own reliable transportation. I also don’t mind wearing a face mask around your family if that is your preference. : D Yo hablo un poquito español! I am currently looking for Read more date night babysitter jobs at the moment and not full time positions. My work schedule alternates to where I am off every other weekend, so I may be able to babysit then. If you have any questions at all or would like more information, feel free to private message me!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Available to start on 8/21/2020
  • My availability is valid through 11/16/20

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Bekah M.

8/2/2020

Your review...

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Nursing

Currently attending Northwestern State University of Louisiana

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Kasey's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now