Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Dry Prong, LA 71423

Meet Lydia

  • Speaks English and Sign Language
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Lydia. I’m 21 years old. I’m a stay at home mom right now to 2 little ones; they’re 1 1/2 (2 in June) and 2 months.. I’ve babysat for many friends and family since I was 15yrs old. I have worked at a prim rose school for about a year and I also help with Sunday school at church. My schedule is pretty flexible. I also have my own transportation so that’s a plus. I can also help with school work/ house work and cooking. I love watching kids while helping them also learn and grow. I went to Louisiana college for a year for early childhood education. I hope I can be a blessing to you and your family. ☺️☺️

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Lydia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Christian education

Graduated Louisiana college

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Lydia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now