Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Eros, LA 71238

Meet Kailey

  • Comfortable with pets

I'm currently studying biology at Ole Miss with the hopes of going to medical school to be a pediatrician. I love children and have been involved with many tutoring organizations and nannied/baby-sat for many families in the past. At Ole Miss, I serve with Leap Frog, an free, community wide organization designed to tutor and enrich children who wouldn't be able to afford such an opportunity otherwise. If you choose me, I'll make sure to keep your children active and encouraged!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Kailey doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kailey's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now