Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Hammond, LA 70403

Meet Shelby

  • Comfortable with pets

I'm currently pursuing a degree in Buisness and minor in Accounting. I grew up with an older brother and had tons of younger cousins. The older ones (me included) took of the younger ones and played outside most of the time. That usually helped give the parents a break! I like making scavenger hunts and having nerf wars. Love being outdoors and adventuring rather than staring at a screen all day. Dogs and cats are okay. I enjoy cooking meals. I'm big on having a clean home for people to come to.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Completed Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Completed 06/11/2020. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Shelby doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Shelby's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now