Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Lafayette, LA 70503

Meet Ebony

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello My Name is Ebony I’m 26 Years Old I Have Two Kids Of My Own Age 6 & 7 Kailey and Karmello Girl And Boy. We Also Have a Puppy Her Name is Kassie So I Wouldn’t Mind Being Around Lets. I Love Kids And Working with Kids We Recently Relocated to Lafayette from New Orleans La I Worked at a Pediatric Clinic In The City for 4 Years So I Have Plenty Experience With Kids & Also Will Be Starting at a Daycare Here In Lafayette Soon I’m Really a Loving & Nurturing Person Who Just Love Kids & Would Be Blessed to Help Anyone Out in the Time Of Need.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Ebony doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Ebony's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now