Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 18 years paid experience
  • Age 49
  • Babysitter in Lake Charles, LA 70601

Meet Ann

Hello my name is Ann. I am the mother of 5 grown children. I'm a Christian woman age 48 years old and attend Christian World Fellowship church every Sunday. I want to assure you that your child/children would be safe, taken good care of, and loved as if they were my own. My passion is for children and meeting their needs. I have an excellent driving and criminal clean record. I know how to perform CPR if needed. I don't drink and don't smoke. The environment in my home is clean and safe. Please allow me the opportunity to love and care for your babies.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Ann doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$13/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Share Ann's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now