Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Leesville, LA 71446

Meet Olivia

  • Comfortable with pets

I started babysitting, house watching, and pet sitting about 2 1/2 years ago. Getting paid for it that is. I have always babysat my younger cousins as well as my niece, so I can work with several different age groups. I am currently in college and I am 18 years old. To show you how dedicated I am to things, I am actually a Sophomore in college. I graduated high school with honors and a 3.7 GPA. I love children, well behaved ones that is, and I enjoy spending time with them and doing things with them that make them happy! If your child chooses to sit and watch Trolls all day, I am for it! Trolls is my favorite movie. Lol. Communication is very important so I would ALWAYS keep the parent(s) updated throughout the day/night. I also love to cook and find new recipes so preparing meals would Read more not be an issue. I have my own reliable transportation as well. I do not currently work so I am available at any time that it does not collide with my school schedule.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Olivia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Olivia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now