Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 30 years paid experience
  • Age 46
  • Babysitter in Morganza, LA 70759

Meet Chere

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Please see my Profile for information on my Experience. and Additional Qualifications. More References Available upon Request. I am an Honest, Dependable , Trustworthy and Caring,. I Will treat your kids like I would treat my own. I believe in teaching Respect, Manners, Kindness, Responsibility. Good Habits, Treating Others the way they want to be treated. I can make a daily report for each child upon Parents Request. I’d love to get to know you and your your children as you get to know me, and hopefully be in each other’s lives for many years to come. If interested, first please text me @225 618-6064, with your name and reason for contact (Ex. Nanny position) , this request is made because I often do not answer phone calls from unknown numbers. If you do not get a response from, right away, via text, know I will contact you as soon Read more as I am able . May God Bless You and your little one(s). Thank You Chere S.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/12/19

Ratings & reviews

Chere doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$30/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Alzheimer's
    • Autism
    • Delayed Speech
    • Learning Disabilities
    • Mobility Challenges
    • Administering Medication
    • Bathing
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Grooming and Hygiene
    • Lifting and Transferring
    • Mobility Assistance
    • Positive Behavioral Support
    • Sign Language

Education

Early Childhood Education

Attended Delgado Community College

References

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English

Share Chere's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now