Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 20 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in New Orleans, LA 70119

Meet Anna

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Anna and I am 31 years old. I have been babysitting on and off for 20 years and have experience will all ages and with multiple children. For almost 6 years I worked as a part time assistant teacher at a Montessori preschool, including time in the toddler classroom. I have ahen I worked for 1 year ant the JCC preschool. I have Bachelor's degree in early childhood education from OSU- Cascades. I love working with and playing with children. I enjoy reading to them, playing games, toys, and puzzles, doing arts and crafts, swimming, going to parks and playgrounds, and just having lots of fun. I am CPR and first aid certified, a non-smoker as well as have a clean driving record. I look forward to hearing from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability


  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Available to start on 10/9/2017
  • My availability is valid through 11/18/17

Ratings & reviews

Anna doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$30/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)


Currently attending Oregon State University

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Anna's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now