Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in New Orleans, LA 70119

Meet Midori

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! I’m a Bard College student, originally from New Orleans. Back home I’ve had to take care of my other family members children, family friends and even my neighbors children. I come from a family of workers, especially my mother, who would take up the profession of cleaning houses. I’m a Spanish studies major, I enjoy conversation and most importantly, I definitely enjoy sharing myself and my world to others to create a space of growth between me and whoever is with me.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Midori doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Midori's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now