Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in New Orleans, LA 70125

Meet Sophia

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Sophia Howell, I just graduated from Benjamin Franklin High School. I will be attending the University of Mississippi this fall. I am 18 years old. I have about three years of experience babysitting, and I have a 6 year old brother, so I am very comfortable with children. I like doing inside activities like arts and crafts, reading, and making forts. I also value outside activities like going to the park, swimming, and playing sports. I was the captain of the softball team in high school, and the president of the circus arts club. I was also the editor in chief of the yearbook, and a member of the feminist club. I am also fluent in Spanish, so I would feel comfortable speaking to your child in Spanish if you would like me to.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Sophia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Sophia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now