Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in New Orleans, LA 70118

Meet Natalie

  • Speaks English and French
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Natalie, I am a junior studying psychology and philosophy at Tulane. I am 20 years old, and I grew up in Tennessee. I am looking for occasional babysitting jobs! I love animals, anything nature related, traveling and experiencing new cultures, volunteering, sports (I played soccer my whole childhood and through high school), creativity (I make jewelry and love to do art for fun), and kids! I love to have fun and am very interactive with children. Note: My Motor Vehicle Records check was done in my name, but my car was bought in my dad’s name when I first got my permit. My insurance is also in his name.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Expired on 07/26/2022

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 07/27/2022

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Expired on 08/04/2022

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.


  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars











Kelli C.


Natalie was a great communicator before our trip to New Orleans and during our stay. She was on time all three nights and very sweet. Our son slept through all her visits but I feel confident that if he had woke, she would handled him just fine 😊 We would definitely recommend her to others and thank her for helping us enjoy some date nights on our family trip!


Psychology, Gender and Sexuality Studies

Tulane University


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English

Share Natalie's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now