Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 14 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Babysitter in Opelousas, LA 70570

Meet Druscilla

Hi- My name is Druscilla and I’m currently a stay at home mom. I have a 7 year old daughter and a 1 year old son. I’ve been working with kids since I was 16 years old and I love it. I started watching my younger nieces and nephews, and I began babysitting in our neighborhood. Over the last few years I’ve worked with infants and toddlers, but I love kids all ages. If it’s a nice day outside, I love to take the kids outside and play, if not we stay inside and play. In my free time I enjoy listening to music, cooking, and reading books, also teaching my kids new learning things everyday.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Druscilla doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Druscilla's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now