Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Thibodaux, LA 70301

Meet Savannah

  • Comfortable with pets

Hey, my name is Savannah. I grew up in Iowa and my family just moved to Louisiana this summer. I am the oldest of nine kids, ranging from 19 (me) to two years old. I've been babysitting since I was 12 years old, both my own siblings and the children of neighbors and members of my church. I will have my own car for transportation as well. I am home for the summer and will be leaving at the end of August. I am free every day except for Sundays and there will be a week in July where I will be out of town.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired. Last completed on 09/11/2019.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Expired. Last completed on 09/20/2019.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Savannah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Psychology

Graduated Brigham Young University

References

Share Savannah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now