Sittercity home Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Thibodaux, LA 70301

Meet Alyssa

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Alyssa. I’m 20 and I absolutely love kids. I’ve been babysitting for about 5-6 years now. I have a younger brother who has been diagnosed with autism and a severe intellectual disability. He’s nonverbal, but he is the sweetest kid ever. Anyways, I love babysitting and I’m here to provide the best care possible for your family. I hope to speak with you soon!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Alyssa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Birth to five/Special Education

Graduated Nicholls State University

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Alyssa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now