Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Vacherie, LA 70090

Meet Kaitlyn

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Kaitlyn Loupe. I'm 20 years old and I live in St. Gabriel. I have a 1 year old son. I love children. I have been watching and babysitting children from ages of 2 months to 6 years old since I was 16 years old. In my opinion I am a very caring and loving person. I am currently working in a plant and thought I would do something that I love on the side. I'm going to college to become a ultrasound technician. I would love to help where I could, whether it be watch the baby or help around the house. Please feel free to message me! I am CPR certified and have worked in 3 daycare facilities as an infant/1 yr old teacher.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 01/27/2021

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Kaitlyn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Kaitlyn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now