JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Amesbury, MA 01913

Meet Sebastiana

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi name is Sebastiana!I have taught tennis camps and lessons to a huge variety of age groups (3-5 yrs, 6-11yrs , 11-15yrs, and 15+. I love kids! I have 8 years total experience caring for them and teaching for various camps over the summer and over the school year. I also watch my younger cousins ages 3,4, and 6 . I enjoy playing games, making crafts, and playing with play-doh! I am an engaging babysitter and want to provide your kids with great care and fun. I also would not mind doing household chores and or running errands

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/31/19

Ratings & reviews

4.0 4.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

0

2

0

0

0

Vasava D.

11/5/2018

She has helped us with after school care for our 2 boys. She was punctual and kind to the kids. Never raised her voice and was willing to help with light house keeping. Unfortunately our needs and her availability did not align. But she was good with our children, a safe drive and a hard working student.

Vasava D.

11/5/2018

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$20-$25/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Biology/Chemistry

Currently attending Merrimack College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Sebastiana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now