Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Amherst, MA 01003

Meet Daniella

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, my name is Daniella "Bella" Pierre, and I am a 19-year-old college student. I go to the University of Massachusetts Amherst and am in the Isenberg business school as well as a member of the women's track and field team. I absolutely love children and have my whole life. I work at the YMCA in the child watch department, so I am fully capable of watching your child(ren). I have seen it all in child watch, so I know how to adapt to any situation. I can watch children of all ages, and I enjoy doing it!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 06/25/2020

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Daniella doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Daniella's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now