Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Andover, MA 01810

Meet Grace

  • Speaks Korean
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Your child(ren)s safety and well-being are my top priority. Thank you for considering me as a potential prospect sitter. I hold that consideration (entrusting me to keep your child safe) with great honor and care. Here's a little bit about me: My name is Grace, a 25 year old Korean-American with 8+ years of childcare experience. I have taken care of children (infants, toddlers, preschool, elementary, middle school, and high school) in multiple settings: elementary schools, homes, hospitals, summer camps, and churches. More specifically, I have managed and tutored groups of elementary school students as an after-school teacher, assisted 4 different families with their infants and toddler children as a nanny, volunteered at Boston Children's Hospital as a Child Life Specialist, played with kids as a summer camp counselor, and mentored junior high and high school students weekly as a church teacher. Qualifications include: B.S. in Counseling from Lesley University, Read more CPR certification, COVID vaccinated and boosted, non-smoker, own a car with a clean driving record, zero record of criminal history, and an elementary proficiency in Korean. Parents, school teachers, bosses, and colleagues have described my care taking as responsible, nurturing, and fun.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Expired on 07/29/2022

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 07/29/2022

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Expired on 08/04/2022

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.



  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability


  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 7/25/22

Ratings & reviews

Grace doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$25-$35/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Social/Emotional
    • Autism
    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
    • Delayed Speech
    • Learning Disabilities
    • Mental Illness
    • Premature Newborn
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Recreational Music or Art Therapy
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)



Graduated Lesley University 2019


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math

Share Grace's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now