Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Arlington, MA 02476

Meet Lauren

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Lauren, I am 24 years old and I am looking to make a little extra before and/or after work hours and on the weekends as well. I currently work full time as a Mental and Behavioral Health coach and work directly with teachers in daycares around MA. Previously, I was a lead infant teacher at the Goddard School. I am also currently pursuing my masters degree in social work, part time and online and I have my bachelors in Early Childhood Education and Care. My schedule can be flexible and I'd love to work out the details with you! I have tons of experience with children of all ages!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Lauren doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Lauren's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now