Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Auburndale, MA 02466

Meet Eliza

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! I am a college graduate trying to fill a gap year before I attend graduate school for physical therapy. I would love to spend that time helping to take care of your kiddos! I am an animal lover as I have two cats of my own and grew up with dogs. I graduated from KSC with a degree in occupational health and safety, so I understand the need for extra precautions during this difficult time. I am looking for a smoke-free home. I am reliable, patient, and I love to run around and play outside! I am also able to help with meal prep and cooking. I have four years of experience as a counselor at Running Brook Day Camp in Waltham MA, I have 6+ years of experience refereeing youth soccer and basketball games in my home town, and I have 6 years of as needed babysitting experience Read more with a few different families. I do not, however, have any experience with babies or toddlers. Please reach out with questions or to ask for references!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Eliza doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Eliza's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now