Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 20 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Belchertown, MA 01007

Meet Brandi

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello I live in Belchertown. I am 47 and a mother of a 19 year old and a 15 year old. I use to run my own family daycare for 15 years but closed it down when my daughter was born. Once she started kindergarten I was a para for the school system working with special need students after I did that for a few years I started working with teens with autism and about 4 years ago I fell back in to private childcare for a friend of mine that knew a family that needs care and it was crazy hours and couldn't find a daycare that did the hours she needed. Then word got out and I took on 2 more family's that need childcare with hours most daycares don't offer. I am super flexible have great references. Child care is sone in my home here in Belchertown Read more if you would like to talk you can text me through here or my cell 4132215045 and here are my prices Price an hr up to 30 hrs. 1 kid $12.00 hr off books 1 kid $16.00 hr on books 2 kids $15.00 hr off books 2 kids $19.00 hr on books Price for any hrs after 30 hrs will drop to and you will start being charged this rate 1 kid $10.00 off books 1 kid $14.00 on books 2 kid $13.00 off books 2 kids $16.00 on books

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability


  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/23/19

Ratings & reviews

Brandi doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Autism
    • Delayed Speech
    • Dyslexia
    • Hearing Loss
    • Learning Disabilities
    • Tourette Syndrome
    • Bathing
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Grooming and Hygiene


Additional services

  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework

Share Brandi's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now