Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Belmont, MA 02478

Meet Grace

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Grace and I'm a 19 year old college student. Throughout middle school and high school I was a babysitter for many different families with children whose ages ranged from 8 months to 12 years. I really enjoy working with kids because they are so fun to be around, really funny without even realizing it, and are like the little siblings I always wanted but never had. I also enjoy working with kids because they do all the things that I like to do like play outside, read, watch funny movies, and play board/card games.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Grace doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Grace's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now