Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Boston, MA 02127
  • 12 miles, will travel 40 mi

Meet Victoria

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my names Tori, i’m 26 years old and i have a lot of experience with kids, as i grew up with a huge family. I graduated from Salem State with a degree in Education and focus in Psychology, and with a minor in Business Administration. I have my own car and am a nonsmoker. Im very flexible. I am CPR and first aid certified. I am also currently expecting one of my own, due this March! I trained in a first grade classroom while working towards my degree and after graduating, I assisted teaching in both 5th and 6th grade classrooms for a year and then went on to working for a company where i was able to go into schools and teach my own lesson plans including environmental science and lego robotics. I also have worked day camps with another company, caring for large groups of kids for Read more a number of hours each day. I also coached soccer for 4 years, started and ran a dance team at the school i was teaching at, and assisted coaching boys and girls basketball and lacrosse! Number: 857 233-6020 email :

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability


  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 2/24/19

Ratings & reviews

Victoria doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)



Salem State College 2018


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Victoria's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now