Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Boston, MA 02116

Meet Emily

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! I’m Emily and I’m 22 yrs old. I’m an Emory University grad, with a degree in Psychology & Sociology. I’ve been babysitting for families in both Boston & Atlanta for 5+ years now. I have also worked as a 3rd grade teacher’s assistant, and taken many college courses in the field of child development. I have experience with kids of all ages - from newborn to 12 years old, and feel comfortable looking after multiple kids at once. I am a reliable, attentive, and compassionate person, who loves to be around & care for children. Please feel free to reach out for any further information, thank you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Emily doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Emily's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now