Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Babysitter in Boston, MA 02116

Meet Kimberly

  • Speaks Japanese and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My names Kimi and I am passionate about childcare and education. I am one of the most patient and friendly person you will ever meet. I studied some child education in college and have always wanted to help children be their best and have joyous lives. Although I haven’t babysat in many years I spent a lot of time babysitting as I was growing up. Also, caring for special needs is something I’m passionate about and have experience with caring for. I do not have children yet but my fiancé and I are looking forward to having some in the near future after our wedding in the Caribbean. Some skills I have are in the fine arts, cooking, some Japanese and Spanish, athletics (I was a competitive cheerleader in High School), technology and video games (in moderation). A little more about me is I have 2 rescue dogs and Read more they are my everything, so if you have animals as well they will be loved!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Kimberly doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Child Development

Graduated Foothill College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Kimberly's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now