Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Boston, MA 02118

Meet Jordan

  • Comfortable with pets

I'm a 23-year-old, first-year dental student at the Harvard School of Dental Medicine. I have experience babysitting for multiple families during high school, but haven't been working during school. Due to COVID, I am learning remotely and have more time to babysit. I am also an older brother, with two younger siblings that are 7 and 8 years younger than myself. I was their full-time sitter every summer before I left for college. I love children, and am even interested in pursuing a career in pediatric dentistry. I am flexible with availability, and hope to start working ASAP!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Completed Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Completed 06/08/2020. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jordan doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Jordan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now