Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Boston, MA 02128

Meet Paulina

  • Comfortable with pets

I am a Wellesley College graduate with a B.A. in Peace and Justice Studies focused on Education. I have four years of paid childcare experience in both babysitting and summer camp settings, mostly with elementary and middle school-aged children. My favorite thing about working with children is supporting their growth - both educational and personal (e.g. socio-emotional learning). Due to COVID-19, I have switched my babysitting to a virtual capacity. Virtual babysitting can include guiding them through homework or educational activities, playing games to keep them occupied, etc. Looking forward to getting in touch!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Paulina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Paulina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now