JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 34
  • Babysitter in Boxborough, MA 01719

Meet Lupita

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have six years of experience as a babysitter. I participated in an intercultural child care program in 2009. I was Au Pair full time for two years in Harvard town, MA. I lived with my host family throughout that time. It was one of the most wonderful experiences of my life. I always felt treated as another family member and I also did my best to make them happy. After two years working full time, I worked for different families part-time for three years. I also had a part-time babysitting job for two years for another great family, whom I lived with. They have four kids (3 girls and 1 boy; ages between 2-10 years.) It was a great learning opportunity with all those children with different personalities.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Lupita doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$18-$20/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Business

Currently attending Fitchburg State College

Share Lupita's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now