Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in Brighton, MA 02135

Meet Sarah

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Sarah and I’m a nanny of 10 years now. I had my last day of nannying at the end of August; I was with a (now) 15 month old for the past year. I am looking for babysitting/nannying positions to work until I am offered a job in research. I graduated in May with a BS in Psychology and am planning on getting my PhD in Clinical Psychology. I am currently interning at Harvard as a Research Assistant. I’m very high energy and spend a lot of my time at yoga or the gym. When I’m not working out, I’m either studying, cooking, or watching Netflix with my roommates. I have a cat that I adore named Noah and am a huge animal lover. I’m so grateful to have had the opportunity to work as a nanny for so many amazing families throughout my time in school Read more and have loved every minute of it. I have experience with ages 0-7 years but consider infants and toddlers to be my expertise!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Sarah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Sarah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now