Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 34
  • Babysitter in Brockton, MA 02303

Meet Meagan

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, My name is Meagan I'm a 33 year old. Im available for evening, weekday and date nights Monday through Friday late afternoon untill needed. Saturdays all day and Sundays between 1pm untill needed. My houly rate is $12.00. The hole weekend is also an option, must be requested in advance. I will give notice if my availability needs to change. I have been caring for children for 15 years. Over the years I have had the opportunity to work as a sitter and a day care teacher with children of all ages, abilities (downs syndrome and autism) and behavior. My last year at the day care i was the preschool teacher with a ratio 8/1 which gave me the experience to be comfortable with multiple children at once and also multi task. I enjoy in and outdoor activities, arts and crafts and music. The only animal I'm not comfortable Read more with in the home is CATS. I also wouldn’t mind doing light housework. Im currently certified in CPR and first aid. Please if there is any other questions you may have or would like some references please contact me via email at cvmommy05@yahoo.com hope to hear from you soon. Thank you 😊

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Meagan doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$12/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Autism
    • Down Syndrome
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math

Share Meagan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now