Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Brockton, MA 02301

Meet Sarah

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi my name is Sarah I’m 18 years old , i graduated this year , i have tons of experience with children , my niece who just turned 1 lives with me ,i have a lot of younger cousin that are babies that i baby sit all the time from ages 6 months & up , my family is very big but they always know they can rely on me and they know their baby would be in Great hands. I have patience and I’m well skilled , every year once i was old enough to start getting paid i started working with my mother at her private school in Roxbury ma , the kids ranged 6 months to 15years old we took them on trips and did actives we didn’t always travel we had a bunch of fun games and activities we came up with . Overall i would Read more be very for for this job

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Sarah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$12/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Sarah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now