Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Brookline, MA 02446

Meet Samantha

  • Early Childhood Special Education Certification
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! I am 23-years-old and I am currently receiving my Masters of Science in Education at Simmons University. I am looking for babysitting jobs in the area -anything from date nights, to occasional days/weekends/evening, as well as overnights. I am currently not looking for anything on a weekly basis. A little about me... -Double-certified PreK-6 Elementary Teacher -Received B.A. in Dance Education -CPR and First Aid Certified -Have a ton of experience babysitting/nannying for ages 6months-12yo -Experience as a camp counselor, camp specialist, dance teacher -23yo (almost 24) graduate student -Availability during week and weekends. Day and Evenings. Flexible schedule! -Currently located on the 1400 block of Beacon Street in Coolidge Corner directly on the C Line. Do not have a car. -I can provide references and I also have all of my up-to-date public school clearances

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Samantha doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$20-$25/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Currently attending Simmons College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

Share Samantha's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now