Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Burlington, MA 01803

Meet Ashlee

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Fully vaccinated! and looking to sit evenings 6pm on or occasional Sundays as well. I have 5 years of early childhood experience working at a local Daycare out of Lexington,MA during my college years. Great experience with infants, toddler and preschool ages. I am a non-smoker, have my own car. Also babysit my two nieces who are 3 years old and 7 years old on occasion so have lots of experience with them from infancy until now :) I have references if needed!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Catherine R.

11/17/2020

Ashlee has a great vibe and my kids took to her immediately! She is professional but also fun. In almost no time she established a routine with my 4 year old and 18 month old. She brings over crafty things to do and isn't afraid to get outside and get messy. Both kids look forward to seeing her :)

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$17-$22/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Graduated Suffolk University 2012

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework

Share Ashlee's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now