Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Cambridge, MA 02139

Meet Jasmine

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello my name is Jasmine! I'm a very friendly and energetic 21 year old woman. I was born in Boston Ma and later raised in the beautiful city of Cambridge Ma. I've always loved being around children, entertaining and caring for them. Since the age of 15 I started babysitting my Neighbors 3 children ages 3, 6, and 9. I have always found it to be nothing but fun and pleasant. Growing up I had to help take care of my little sister as we are six years apart, and my mom was a single mother with a full time job. I learned quite young how to care for a child, teach them, and keep them happy. I feel as if child care is a part of who I am. I am very good at keeping up with toddlers and educating them with numbers, letters, etc. Taking care of children Read more is a passion of mine and to me it's the perfect job!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jasmine doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Spanish

Share Jasmine's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now