Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Babysitter in Cambridge, MA 02139

Meet Estefania

  • Speaks Spanish

Hi there! I am Estefania (Stef) I am an energetic, fun and responsible sitter, I am the older sister of two girls and a boy so I've had years of care taking. I am a recent grad and also worked as an after school tutor for Pre-K to 6th grade. Lastly I am an artist so I can do activities that are creative and educational with the kids. CPR certified and fully vaccinated!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability


  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Available to start on 12/30/2022
  • My availability is valid through 3/26/23

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars











Alex K.


Estefania was terrific. Timely and good natured, she showed up with art projects and activities to keep the kids occupied for their last week before school. I'd definitely hire Stef again.

Noelle O.


My 5 year old didn't want Stef to leave, they were having so much fun!

Lauren B.



Willing to care for 1 child per sitting


  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Graduated Lasell College 2020

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Spanish

Share Estefania's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now