Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Cambridge, MA 02140

Meet Ella

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Ella and I live and study in Cambridge, MA. I graduated from Cambridge Rindge and Latin School and now am an undergraduate at Harvard University. I don't have an extensive background in babysitting - I pick up jobs occasionally when I am available - but have grown up around younger cousins of all ages and have taken care and played with them a lot. I love playing games inside and outside and will try and match the creative energy of your kids! I am most comfortable with children over three years old, but am open to all opportunities.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


Ratings & reviews

Ella doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Ella's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now