Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Cambridge, MA 02140

Meet Lily

  • Comfortable with pets

I am an incoming senior at Emerson College and a new resident of North Cambridge! I study film and photography and have a strong passion for climbing and hiking. I have a part-time job at Mother Juice (currently closed for COVID-19) and I'm looking for babysitting jobs this summer, possibly continuing this fall! I grew up in Columbus Ohio watching my younger brothers and babysitting for neighbors and family friends, and I have lots of experience with elementary-school-aged kids! I have some but less experience with newborns/younger children but I am comfortable with them as well! I love animals and also am looking for dog walking or pet sitting jobs!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Lily doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Lily's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now