Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Cambridge, MA 02139

Meet Kiswah

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name Is Kiswah Hussain, I am 18 Years old! and I am recent graduate from Cambridge Rindge and Latin. I'd like to start this off by saying I love kids!, I used to work with Kids in my high school summer programs (usually elementary). But as well as I am used to babysitting and caring of my best friend's sisters who are 1 and 2 and my sister whose child is 5 years of age now! I never was paid to take care of children because I just genuinely find peace being around kids and having fun with them. I am very active, caring, safe, energetic and fun when it comes to kids! I love them to experience a fun time when they're with me and will always be some type of productive when with me! As summer approaches I want the kids to be happy and excited! Read more I am flexible anytime of the week! Full-time as well! If any emergencies pop up i'll definitely make it to you ASAP! I currently stay in Cambridge! Also non-smoker!! And I take social distancing very serious as well! But I am interested in finding a summer nanny job as I will be departing for college in august and trying to save up before I leave! But I am excited to start! and willing to start asap!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Kiswah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$20-$25/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Social/Emotional

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Kiswah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now