Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Chatham, MA 02633

Meet Aurora

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have ample experience in child care across various ages. I’ve worked at a summer camp with 5-12 year olds, I’ve taken care of my sister extensively since she’s born (she’s 8 now), I’m the primary baby sitter for my best friends two children who are 5 and 1.5. I’m CPR and first aid certified so if something ever did go wrong your child(-ren) they would be safe with me. I have a drivers license and my own vehicle so transportation will always be reliable. I love having fun, going on adventures, exploring what the world has to offer in nature. And if I do get the opportunity to take care of your little one/s I would incorporate some educational aspects throughout the day while keeping it fun and attention grabbing.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 10/28/2021

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Aurora doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Aurora's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now