Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Chestnut Hill, MA 02467

Meet Luc

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Luc Benjamin. I am from Boston, Massachusetts. I am a Junior at Boston College studying Political Science. I have a sister who is five years younger then me, and growing up in a single-family household I found myself taking care of her a lot. I have experience working as an assistant athletic director at a Community Center in Boston. At the community center, I worked with children between 8-18 years old organizing sports, and activities for them. This experience was great for me because I was helping young children in my community. Also, I love working and playing with kids so those summers were so enjoyable. But, I am also a hard worker in school with a 3.65 GPA from BC High and a 3.0 at BC. I would be a great tutor and example for your children as well.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Luc doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Luc's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now