Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 56
  • Babysitter in Chicopee, MA 01013

Meet Cathy

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have two school age sons, one with special needs and currently I am a stay at home mother. My driving record is perfect and I am a safe driver who has been driving for over 30 years. I have an extensive medical background, having worked for private practices for 25 years. I have baby sat for many of my friends children over the years and love to have fun. I have 20 years experience working with children of all ages in my church's children's ministry also.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Ratings & reviews

Cathy doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Biology

Graduated Smith College 1985

Share Cathy's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now