Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 43
  • Babysitter in Clinton, MA 01510

Meet Crista

  • Speaks Irish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is Crista, I am interested in this position!! I have had many years of experience working with children all different ages. I was to school at the university of Arizona to got my degree in early childhood it education. I became a preschool/ kindergarten teacher for many years in a daycare settings. I am a high energetic person that loves to do many different activities. Like: art and crafts, Science experiments, play ground, all different kinds of museums, water parks in the summer, play dates, social events, Red Sox things and patriots place and so on!!! I became a nanny 5 years ago to a great family that had a little boy that needed help with social skills fine and gross motor. They had to let me go because the mother lost her job.. Last year I nannied for a little girl that was on the spectrum Read more of autism, I learned all right about ADA and her abilities.. I will give you more information and if your interested in me My cell phone is 774-286-9339 Thanks, Crista

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check Expired

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check Expired

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/12/17

Ratings & reviews

Crista doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$20-$24/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Physical Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Autism
    • Down Syndrome
    • Hearing Loss
    • Visual Impairment
    • Sign Language

Education

Early Childhood Education

Graduated U of A

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test

Share Crista's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now