JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Concord, MA 01742

Meet Cassidy

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello!! My name is Cassidy and I'm a psychology student at Stonehill College. During the summers, I live at home in Concord, MA. I have about 10 years of childcare experience including babysitting and nannying children aged 1-12, teaching swim lessons to children 2 years and older, and tutoring elementary school kids. I love to cook, spend time outside, read, and do arts and crafts. My prior job experience includes babysitting/nannying, lifeguarding, teaching swim lessons, elderly care (with Caring Companion Home Care), working as a line cook (Woods Hill Table), landscaping, and working as a reading and math tutor at Brockton Public Schools . Along with childcare, I would love to help with cooking, cleaning, running errands, laundry, pet care, transportation, and anything else that would be of help! I have my own vehicle and can also provide references. I am currently looking for a full time job during the Read more summer. I get out of school May 9th and go back August 27th, so I'm hoping to work as many hours as possible during that time!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Cassidy doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$20-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Psychology

Stonehill College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Cassidy's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now